obvio twilight


Isabella Swan: [to Edward] I’d rather die than to stay away from you.

Edward Cullen: And so the lion fell in love with the lamb.
Isabella Swan: What a stupid lamb.
Edward Cullen: What a sick, masochistic lion.

Edward Cullen: That’s what you dream about? Being a monster?
Isabella Swan: I dream about being with you forever.

Edward Cullen: [to Bella] You are my life now.

Edward Cullen: I don’t have the strength to stay away from you anymore.
Isabella Swan: Then don’t.

Edward Cullen: I hate you for making me want you so much.

 

Isabella Swan: I’d never given much though to how I would die. But dying in place of someone I love, seems like a good way to go. I can’t bring myself to regret the decisions that brought me face to face with death. They also brought me to Edward.

 

Edward Cullen: Your scent, it’s like a drug to me. You’re like my own personal brand of heroin.

 

I’ve never given much thought to how I would die. But dying in the place of someone I love seems like a good way to go. So, I can’t bring my self to regret the decisions to leave home. I would miss Phoenix, I would miss the heat… I would miss my loving, erratic, hare-brained mother, and her new husband.

~ por renatalara em 07/07/2009.

Deixe uma resposta

 
